www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Bauma 2016 - 1
Atlas

This MAN TGS 35.480 8x4H*6 with an Atlas 620.3 crane in A6 version (15,5 meter long) was parked at the east entrance of the show. Connected to the boom is a 4x extending jib. The truck is equiped with a lot of tools, which make it a versatile fire fighting truck. It has got a hooklifter, so it can carry different bodies for the jobs. It also is equiped with a Rotzler winch.

At the stand of Atlas this long arm crane was on display, it's the model 280.2V. This type of crane is mainly used for the transport of construction materials, it can 1,52 tons at 15,5 meters. A raised seat is a typical option for these cranes.

 
CO.ME.T.

A unknown brand from Italy, CO.ME.T, also displayed some cranes. The 250 at the right extends twice and can lift 2,7 tons at 8,13 meters.

 
Cormach

At the Cormach stand a lot of single cranes where displayed, here a 34000 and a 50000. The 34000 E5 can lift 1,7 tons at 14 meter. With it's 2x extending jib it can reach up to 20,3 meters with 830 kg. The 50000-E7 can reach 16,45 meters without the jib and still lift 1830 kg. With the jib that gets 26,26 meters with 370 kg. The 50000 model is also available in an E11 version, that can reach up to 25,1 meter without a jib!

An interesting crane and not seen often in Europe is this so called "wallboard" crane, mainly produced for the USA market. The crane is put over the load during transport, it cannot fold. This 30000 WB65 has got 4 extensions and reaches up to 19,84 meter with 840 kg. A load of 2380 kg can be lifted up to 23 meters high. A raised seat is also installed on this crane.

This was the only truck on the stand, an Iveco Stralis 450 8x2 with a Cormach 71000-E7 and F186 jib. This truck was also on display in Verona.

Two more cranes, the 75000-E7 HP and a 150000-E5 HP, both without a jib. The 75000 lifts 10 ton at 5,76 meter, or 3,21 at the maximum reach of 16,17 meters. The heavier 150 model can lift 10,58 tons at 11,03 meters, or a maximum of 30 tons at 3,8 meters.

Here you can read a big report about the 1st Cormach 575000, at the Bauma they presented the 2nd unit. This unit will also be for the same customer, Otman from Israel, only now in red & white. The crane has got the same specifications as the 1st, so again a 575000 AXO E9. It still is an impressive crane!!

 
Pris-Mag

Pris-Mag usually builds swap-bodies for trucks, but at this Bauma they presented a tracked carrier that they developed. The base is a Cormach 51800-E8 with a F64 jib, a crane with an outreach of 18,6 meter or 28,65 with the jib. The crane is driven by a 140 hp diesel engine and can drive 2,96 km/h. It can also be driven by an electrical engine. An interesting feature is the liftable upper carriage, this gives better performance in the terrain. The outriggers have multiple sections and can be placed in many different ways. The above shown configuration with X-outriggers gives a maximum base of about 12 by 9,2 meters. With the outriggers at a 90° angle to the crane, this gets 12,46 wide and 4 meter long. Depending on availble space, the outriggers don't have to be fully extended. The own weight of the crane is 23 tons. In transport position, it has got a length of 4,22 meters, a width of 2 meters and is 2,5 meters high.

 
Copma

Copma only had single cranes on their stand. This is a new model, the 1150.8. It lifts 19,4 tons at 4,52 meters, or with the 8x extensions it can reach 19,52 meters with 3,76 tons. This crane doesn't have a jib, but a J6 jib is availble and will give a total outreach of 32,8 meter with a capacity of 820 kg.

Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Bauma 2016 - 1
Atlas

Bei der Ost-Eingang von der Messe stand dieser MAN TGS 35.480 8x4H*6 mit einen Atlas 620.3 Kran in A6 Asuführung, also 6x hydraulisch ausschiebend bis 15,5 meter. Oben drauf gibt es noch ein 4x ausschiebender Jib. Der LKW ist mit viel Anbauteile ausgestattet, damit er viel Aufgaben erledigen kann. Mit der Hakenarm kann er immer den passende Aufbau aufnehmen. Zusätzlich ist er noch mit eine Rotzler Winde ausgestattet.

Auf der Stand von Atlas war u.a. diesen Langarm Kran zu sehen, der 280.2V. Dieser Kranart wird viel für Baustoffe verwendet, er hebt 1,52 Tonnen auf 15,5 Meter. Einen Hochsitz ist hier üblich.

 
CO.ME.T.

Weniger bekannt für mich ist die Marke CO.ME.T aus Italien. Hier wurden auch einige Krane ausgestellt, der 250'er rechts hebt auf 8,13 Meter noch 2,7 Tonnen.

 
Cormach

Bei Cormach gab es viele einzelne Krane, hier einen 34000 und ein 50000. Der 34000-E5 hebt auf 14 Meter noch 1,7 Tonnen. Mit seinen 2x hydraulischen Jib reicht er bis zur 20,3 Meter mit 830 Kg. Der 50000-E7 kommt ohne Jib schon auf 16,45 Meter mit 1830 kg, mit der Jib wird das 26,26 Meter mit 370 kg. Von dieser Kran gibt es auch einen E11 Ausführung, der hebt ohne Jib 25,1 Meter weit!

Ein interessantes Ausstellungstück ist dieser sogenannter "Wallboard" Kran, er wird hautpsächlich für den USA Markt produziert. Der Kran liegt während transport über die Ladung und kann also nicht zusammenfalten. Dieser 30000 WB65 reicht mit sein 4 Schiebeteile bis 19,84 Meter wo er noch 840 kg hebt. Eine last von 2,38 Tonnen wird bis eine Höhe von 23 Meter gehoben. Auch hier ist der Hochsitz üblich.

Dies war der einzige LKW auf der Cormach Stand, einen Iveco Stralis 450 8x2 mit einen Cormach 71000-E7 mit F186 Jib. Diesen LKW gab es in auch schon in Verona zu sehen.

Noch 2 weitere Krane, einen 75000-E7 HP und einen 150000-E5 HP, beide ohne Jib. Der 75000 hebt 10 Tonnen auf 5,76 Meter und 3,21 Tonnen auf die maximale Reichweite von 16,17 Meter. Der schwerere 150er dagegen kann auf 11,03 Meter noch immer 10,58 Tonnen heben, maximal sogar 30 Tonnen auf 3,8 Meter.

Hier kann man einen großen Bericht über den 1. Cormach 575000 lesen, auf der Bauma wurde der 2. gebaute Kran ausgestellt. Der Kran geht an die gleiche Kunde, Otman aus Israel. Es ist der gleiche Kran, also einen 575000 AXO E9. Es bleibt ein beeindruckender Kran!!

 
Pris-Mag

Pris-Mag baut hauptsächlich Wechselaufbauten für LKW, aber auf diese Messe wurde ein Raupenkran vorgestellt den man entwickelt hat. Als Basis dient einen Cormach 51800-E8 mit F64 Jib. Der Kran reicht 18,6 Meter weit, bzw. mit Jib bis zur 28,64 Meter. Der Kran wird angetrieben von einen 140 Ps Dieselmotor womit die Raupe bis zur 2,96 km/h schnell ist. Er kann ebenfalls elektrisch angetrieben werden. Eine Auffälligkeit ist die Höhenverstellung der Oberwagen, damit kann man im Gelände mehr Bodenfreiheit gewinnen. Die Stützen haben verschiedene Aufstellmöglichkeiten. Im Bild oben ist die Kreuzposition zu sehen, damit wird eine Stützbasis von 12 bei 9,2 Meter erreicht. Wenn die Stützen genau 90° zum Oberwagen gedreht werden, gibt dies 12,46 Breite und 4 Meter Länge. Abhängig von der Platzverhältnisse kann man die Stützen auch weniger weit ausfahren. In Transportzustand ist der 23 Tonnen schwere Kran 4,22 Meter lang, 2 Meter breit und 2,5 Meter hoch.

 
Copma

Bei Copma standen nur Krane. Dies ist ein neues Modell, der 1150.8. Er hebt maximal 19,4 Tonnen auf 4,52 Meter oder auf maximale Entfernung von 19,52 Meter noch 3,76 Tonnen. Diesen Kran hat gerade keinen Jib, aber einen J6 Jib ist lieferbar. Damit kann auf 32,8 Meter noch 820 kg gehoben werden.

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.