www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Transpotec 2015 - 1

At the Transpotec in Verona this Cormach at Iveco Stralis 500 8x2*6 stood at the Cormach stand. It is owned by Bissoly Trasporti from Verona and is mainly used to install tanks throughout the country.

The Iveco is equiped with a Cormach 135000X E9, a 9x extending crane with an outreach of 19 meters. There the crane can still lift 4,6 tonnes. Closer at 9,71 meter it will lift 10,28 tonnes and the maximum capacity is 30 tonnes at 3,35 meters.

A flatbed has been installed behind the crane. The space around the rear outriggers is filled with storage boxes. The Iveco has got the heavy rear axle with planetary drive as it can also be used with a drawbar trailer.

The X in the modelname indicates that it has got the crossed outriggers. The front outriggers are mounted over eachother and are crossed, so they extend out sideways and to the front. This way the crane has got full capacity all around.

A nice unit and very manoeuvrable because of the steering rear axle.

As seperate crane this 71000-E9 ASC was displayed. The E9 version reaches up to 20,3 meter far en still lifts 2 tonnes. The optional E11 version even reaches up to 24,5 meter far.

At the showtruck area this remarkable Iveco Stralis 480 8x2 of Italtetti was displayed. Italtetti is a construction company from the town Busto Arsizio.

Behind the cab stands a Cormach 71000-E7 with a F186 jib. The base crane extends 7x to 16,07 meters where it can lift 3,05 tonnes. Maximum capacity is 13,15 tonnes at 4,2 meters. With the 6x extending jib an outreach of 28,35 meters is reached with a capacity of 710 kg.

The truck has got a 3-way tipper body, ideal for the diverse construction business.

The installation length of the crane stays compact as Cormach installs both outriggers on top of eachother.

The 3rd Cormach of this fair was standing outside at the Scania area.

It's mounted onto a Scania R490 Streamline in 8x2 version with the half-long daycab.

A long flatbed is installed behind the crane.

The crane is a Cormach 87000-E6 ASC Plus, a crane that extends 6x to 13,8 meters where it can lift 4,78 tonnes. The crane is deliverd without a jib. Here we can see the specific Cormach design. Both outriggers are mounted on top of eachother and the base of the crane has 2 parts, between those the telescopic boom folds down.

 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Transpotec 2015 - 1
Auf der Transpotec Messe in Verona stand dieser Iveco Stralis 500 8x2*6 auf der Cormach Stand, er gehört die Firma Bissoli Trasporti aus Verona. Diese Firma transportiert und installiert damit hauptsächlich Gastanks.

Der Iveco ist ausgestattet mit einen Cormach 135000X E9, ein 9x ausschiebender Kran mit eine Reichweite von 19 Meter. Dort hebt er dann noch immer 4,6 Tonnen. Näher auf z.B. 9,71 meter hebt er 10,28 Tonnen und maximal ist es 30 Tonnen auf 3,35 meter.

Hinter der Kran ist eine Pritsche montiert. Der Raum im Bereich der hintere Stützen wurde gefüllt mit Staukasten. Der iveco hat der schwere Hinterachse mit Planetenantrieb, er kann eben auch mit einen Hänger betrieben werden.

Der X in der Typenbezeichnung vom Kran deutet auf die Kreuzabstützung hin. Die vordere Stützen sind übereinander montiert und schieben beide schräg nach vorne aus. Damit erreicht der Kran rundum sein voller Hubkapazität.

Ein schöner und wegen der lenkende Hinterachse auch wendiger Kranwagen.

Als seperater Kran wurde der 71000-E9 ASC ausgestellt. Der E9 reicht bis 20,3 meter weit und hebt dort noch 2 Tonnen, ein optioneller E11 Ausführung erreicht sogar 24,5 meter.

Auf das Gelände mit Showtrucks stand dieser auffälliger Iveco Stralis 480 8x2 von Italtetti, eine Baufirma aus Busto Arsizio.

Hinter das Fahrerhaus steht einen Cormach 71000-E7 mit einen F186 Jib. Der Basiskran schiebt 7x aus bis 16,07 meter wo er noch 3,05 Tonnen hebt. Maximal hebt er 13,15 Tonnen auf 4,2 meter. Mit der 6x ausschiebender Jib wird einen Entfernung von 28,35 meter erreicht, er hebt dann noch 710 kg.

Er hat einen 3-Seiten Kipper als Aufbau, Ideal für das vielseitige Baugeschäft.

Weil die Stützen bei Cormach auf einander montiert werden, bleibt der Einbaulänge eingeschränkt.

Der 3. Cormach auf dieser Messe stand auf dem Außengelände von Scania.

Er ist montiert auf einen Scania R490 Streamline in 8x2 Ausführung mit das halblange Fahrerhaus.

Hinter der Kran ist eine lange Pritsche montiert.

Der Kran ist einen Cormach 87000-E6 ASC Plus, einen Kran der 6x ausschiebt bis 13,8 meter wo er noch 4,78 Tonnen hebt. Dieser Kran wurde ohne Jib geliefert. Hier sieht man gut das typische Cormach Design. Die beide Stützen sind auf einander montiert und der Kranfuß ist zweiteilig, dazwischen faltet der Teleskopausleger zusammen.

 

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.