www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Transport CH - 2013 - 1
The Transport CH is the transport fare of Switzerland, it takes place in Bern. Click here for the 2011 edition.

At the stand of Hodel (Effer importer for Switzerland) a very interesting truck could be seen. It says DAF, but in reality it is a Ginaf. It's an 8x4 with a steering rear axle (EVS) and hydropneumatic suspension at the rear axles (HPVS). It's driven by a 510 Hp DAF MX engine, it's also equiped with a DAF CF cab. More traction is provided by the hydraulically driven front axle, HydroAxle+ it's called and it was developed by Ginaf for use on all types of DAF trucks. The total weight (with permit) can reach 42 tonnes (2 x 9 front, 2 x 12 rear), the rear axles are seperated 1,80 meters which gives them 12 tonnes per axle (10 tonnes without permit). The Ginaf was equiped with an Effer 685 6S + 6S heavy duty jib. The base crane lifts 2,93 tonnes at 17,13 meter, with the jib the outreach is 30,09 meter with 810 kg capacity. This strong jib lifts a maximum of 4,7 tonnes. The chassis was reinforced to the front so the crane is all around stable. The Ginaf is demonstrated as a tractor. It can also be used as a truck with flatbed by simple adding the seperate piece of loading floor to the rear.

Also on display at Hodel was this Hoeflon compactcrane, a product from the Netherlands. Here we see the C6 model, a very compact tracked crane with only 75 cm width and 1,71 meters height when folded together. The base boom extends 4x to 10 meters (11,5 meter height) and can lift 480 kg at maximum distance. The maximum load is 2,95 tonnes. The jib reaches up to 16 meters height where it can lift 500 kg. The ballast can slide, this gives more flexibility at cramped work locations.

Meusburger showed this 4-axled semi lowloader and a 3-achs drawbar lowloader that stands on top.

Faymonville showed this 4-axled semi lowloader. It is equiped with the Hydro Shift loading floor. The width of the floor is adjustable hydraulically. With this the trailer can be wide when needed, and narrow (within legal width) when carrying a smaller machine or when it's empty.

Shortly before the fare started Mercedes announced the 5-axle model of the Arocs. Off course this model was present here, like this version with a Meiller tipper. It's a 4448, meaning 44 tonnes with a 480 Hp engine. The conversion isn't done in W├Ârth, but the Molsheim department does this, they already are specialized in non-series models.

A 2nd 5-axled Arocs 4448 could be seen at the Liebherr stand, this time with a Liebherr concrete mixer. The mixer is a HTM 1204, a 12 m3 mixer.

The Mercedes stand showed this Arocs, a 6x4 tractor in the 3351 version (33 tonnes, 510 Hp). Interesting in the use of the Voith VIAB in this lighter tractor. This makes this hydraulic coupling also available in lighter units, probably the ones that fill the range up to 150 tonnes of total weight. This truck doesn't have the big additional cooling as the large 250 tonnes SLT models have.

Not heavy but still special, this conversion done by Paul. The Axor 1833 was converted to 2,3 meters width and was equiped with a 2nd front axle. It is equiped with a Farid waste collector.

Another 5-axled unit, this one stood at the Zbinden / Suttel stand. This Actros 4455 is equiped with a Zbinden tipping unit for cement silos. Interesting is the exhaust, it is equiped with a additional particle filter.

 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Transport CH - 2013 - 1
Der Transport CH ist die Transport Fachmesse der Schweiz, sie findet in Bern statt. Klick hier für die 2011 Version.
Auf der Stand von Hodel (Effer Vertretung für die Schweiz) gab es ein sehr interessantes Fahrzeug zu sehen. Es steht zwar DAF drauf, das Fahrzeug wurde aber bei Ginaf gebaut. Es ist einen 8x4 mit lenkende Hinterachse (EVS) und Hydropneumatische Federung hinten (HPVS). Antrieben wird er von der 510 Ps MX Motor, ausgestattet ist er mit der DAF CF Kabine. Für mehr Traktion wird die Vorderachse hydraulisch angetrieben, HydroAxle+ heisst dieses System das bei Ginaf entwickelt wurde und für alle DAF Fahrzeuge angeboten wird. Das Gesamtgewicht kann mit Genehmigung bei 42 Tonnen liegen (2 x 9 vorne, 2 x 12 hinten), die beide Hinterachsen stehen 1,80 Meter auseinander womit sie beide 12 Tonnen bekommen (oder 10 ohne Genehmigung). Der Ginaf wurde mit einen Effer 685 6S ausgestattet woran auch noch einen 6S heavy duty jib montiert ist. Der Basiskran hebt 2,93 tonnen auf 17,13 meter, mit jib wird das 30,09 meter und 810 kg. An der schwere Jib kann maximal 4,7 tonnen gehoben werden. Der Rahmen wurde nach vorne verstärkt damit der Kran rundum stabil ist. Der Ginaf steht hier als Sattelzugmaschine, kann aber durch anhängen von das seperate Teil auch als Pritschenfahrzeug genutzt werden.
Auch wurde bei Hodel dieser Hoeflon Kompaktkran ausgestellt, ein Produkt aus den Niederlanden. Hier steht der C6, ein sehr kompakter Raupenkran mit nur 75 cm breite und 1,71 meter höhe in Transportzustand. Der basisausleger schiebt 4x aus bis 10 meter (11,5 meter höhe) und kann auf maximale Ausladung noch 480 kg heben. Maximal hebt der Kran 2,95 Tonnen. Mit der Jib wird 16 meter Höhe erreicht, gehoben wird auf die Höhe noch 500 kg. Der montierte Ballast ist verschiebbar, das bietet flexibilität bei enge Einsätze.
Bei Meusburger stand einen 4-Achs Semi-Tieflader worauf noch einen 3-Achs Tieflader-Anhänger abgestellt war.
Faymonville zeigte dieser 4-Achs Semi-Tieflader. Er ist ausgestattet mit die Hydro Shift Ladeflur, die lässt sich hydraulisch in der Breite verstellen. Damit bleibt man bei Leerfahrten, bzw. bei schmale Maschinen, innerhalb der gesetzliche Breite.
Kurz vor der Messe hatte Mercedes schon das 5-Achser Modell vom Arocs vorgestellt, auf der Messe war er natürlich auch ausgestellt. Hier steht er als Kipper mit Meiller Aufbau, Modell 4448, also 44 Tonnen und 480 Ps. Der Umbau findet nun ab Werk statt, das heisst aber nicht in Wörth sonder in der Niederlassung in Molsheim (F) wo Kapazität für Sonderfahrzeuge verfügbar ist.
Ein zweiter 5-achser 4448 gab es bei Liebherr zu sehen, hier gleich aufgebaut mit einen Liebherr Mischer. Das Modell ist der HTM 1204, einen 12 m3 Mischer.
Auf der Mercedes Stand gab es noch diesen Arocs zu sehen, die 6x4 Sattelzugmaschine Variante als 3351 (33 Tonnen, 510 Ps). Interessant dabei ist die Verwendung des Voith VIAB's in eine leichte Zugmaschine. Damit wird diese hydraulische Kupplung auch verfügbar im leichtere Segment, also bis ungefähr 150 Tonnen Gesamtgewicht. Hier gibt es keine grosse Zusatzkühlung wie bei der 250 Tonnen SLT Ausführung.
Nicht schwer, aber spezial ist dieser Umbau von Paul. Der Axor 1833 wurde auf 2,3 meter breite gebracht und gleichzeitig mit eine Vorlaufachse ausgestattet. Aufgebaut ist einen Farid Mühlaufbau.
Ein weitere 5-Achser gab es auf der Stand von Zbinden/Suttel zu sehen. Dieser Actros 4455 ist ausgestattet mit einen Zbinden Kippanlage für Zementsilos. Interessant ist auch der Auspuffanlage, hier wurde noch ein zusätzlicher Partikelfilter montiert.
 

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.