www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Transport.ch - 2011 - 1
The Transport.ch is a transport fare that takes place in Bern - Switzerland. In this report you get to see the crane higlights of the fare.
 

At the stand of Notter (Fassi importer) Fassi celebrated the world premiere of the F1950. It is the final modelname for the new top of the range that was introduced at the SAIE in 2010 as the F1800.

From the balcony between the hals you had this view, a mighty crane on a nice Scania.

A closer look give you this view. The Scania is owned by the company Caduff s.a. from Tavanasa (CH). It's a Scania R620 in 8x4*4 version, meaning it has 1 front axle and a tridem with 2 driven axles and 1 steering tag axle.

The heavy F1950RA.2.28, meaning it extends 8x, was mounted in the center of the truck. The crane folds together in the driving direction, not sideways. This is not possible because it is mounted directly above the tandem.

Beside the crane lies a manual part that can be mounted in the head of the base crane. It lets you lift closer under the ceiling of a building.

The crane is supported by 7 outriggers in total. The usual set at the front and rear of the frame are 3x extending outriggers. The front bumper holds 1 outrigger to give more support when lifting to the front.

And the rear of the support frame holds another set of swiveling outriggers, these give more stability when lifting to the rear.

A picture of the crane itself. This 8x extending version has a maximum outrach of 19,4 meter where it can still lift 6 tons. Closer, at 11 meters, it can lift 11,15 tons. Maximum load is 30 tons at 4,3 meters. The maximum capacity is 129 ton/mtr.

The version Caduff ordered also has the L816 jib mounted to it. This is a 6x extending jib that gives an outreach of 31 meters. At that distance it can lift 1725 kg. Maximum load at the jib is 6700 kg (or 8000 kg with the optional JDP).

 
On to page 2 >>
 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Transport.ch - 2011 - 1

Der Transport.ch ist eine Transportmesse in Bern - Schweiz. In diesen Bericht werden die Kranhighlights gezeigt.

 

Auf der Stand von Notter (Fassi Importer) feierte Fassi der Weltpremiere von der neue F1950. Es ist der Endname vom neuen Topmodel der schon auf der SAIE in 2010 als F1800 vorgestellt wurde.

From Balkon aus hatte man diese Sicht in der Halle rein, einen mächtigen Kran auf einen schönen Scania.

Einen genaueren Anblick, der Scania gehört die Firma Caduff s.a. aus Tavanasa (CH). Es ist einen Scania R620 8x4*4, was heisst das er 1 Vorderachse hat und einen Tridem mit 2 angetriebene Achsen und 1 gelenkte Nachlaufachse.

Der schwere F1950RA.2.28, was bedeutet das er 8x ausschiebt, wurde Zentral auf der LKW montiert. Der Kran faltet in Fahrtrichtung zusammen, also nicht quer. Das ist nicht möglich da der Kran direkt oberhalb vom Tandem steht.

Neben der Kran liegt einen manuellen Teil der im Kopf des Basiskrans montiert werden kann. Damit kann deutlich näher unter Decken gehoben werden.

Der Kran steht auf insgesamt 7 Stützen. Die üblichen 2, vorne und hinten am Hilfsrahmen, sind 3x ausschiebende Stützen. An der vordere Stossfanger ist 1 zusärtlichen Stütze montiert die beim Heben nach vorne mehr Stabilität bietet.

Und am Heck sind noch einmal 2 zusätzliche Stützen montiert, die allerdings ausschwenkbar sind. Sie geben extra Stabilität wenn nach hinten gehoben wird.

Einen Bild vom Kran selbst. Diese 8x ausschiebende Variante hat einen maximalen Reichweite von 19,4 meter und kann dort noch 6 Tonnen heben. Näher am Kran, z.B. auf 11 meter, kann er 11,15 Tonnen heben. Maximal hebt er 30 Tonnen auf 4,3 meter. Die maximale Hubkapazität liegt bei 129 ton/mtr.

Die Version die van Caduff geordert wurde hat auch noch einen L816 Jib. Diese 6x ausschiebende Jib gibt einen Gesamtreichweite von 31 meter. Auf diese Entfernung kann er noch 1725 kg heben. Maximal hebt er 6700 kg bzw. 8000 kg mit dem optionalen JDP.

 
Weiter zur Seite 2 >>
 

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.