www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Notter Kran Exhibition - Meier Fassi 1950

The company Notter Kran hat an exhibition in the Rickenbach (CH) subsidiary, several crane trucks where on display.

Here you see the heaviest crane, the new Fassi F1950 of Meier Kran from W├╝renlingen (CH).

The crane was installed on a nice Volvo FH500 10x4*6. The 5th axle was installed by Terberg Techniek from the Netherlands.

The truck has got the standard cab, which gives it a nice overal look. A extra outrigger was mounted at the front, giving more stability all around.

The installed crane is a Fassi F1950RAL.2.28, meaning it is the long version of the 1950. The crane extends 8x to 24,5 meters, where it will lift 3,75 tons. The maximum load is 26,75 tons at 4,75 meters. Remarkable is the changed position of the hydraulic lines. The crane is being put down over the full length of the loading floor, so I guess that the total height with the original lines was a problem.

With the 6x extending jib, the total outreach becomes 39,05 meters. There it will still lift 810 kg. With JDP the lifting power on the jib can be increased, with this feature the 2 last parts of the main crane aren't extended. The jibs capacity then is 1200 kg at 34,25 meters. Maximum load on the jib is 5 tons, and 7 tons with the JDP option.

Volvo again offers a raised exhaust on their Euro 6 models. The 2nd part of it was installed above the outriggers, the 1st part is mounted below it. The Volvo has got planetary rear axles. According to the info leaflet, the truck has got a total weight of about 47 tons.

Two extendable outriggers are mounted at the rear of the truck. These give stability during lifts to the rear.

Extra stability is also provided by this counterweight, it weighs 6 tons.

The rest of the stability comes from 2 large outrigger beams. They both extend 3x in both directions and give a width of nearly 11 meters. A large compartment was installed beside the crane. A work mans basket is standing on the flatbed.

Again a very nice truck for Meier, a FH with a Fassi 1100 can be seen here.
 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Notter Kran Ausstellung - Meier Fassi 1950
Bei der Firma Notter Kran gab es in die Niederlassung in Rickenbach (CH) einen Ausstellung, wobei verschiedene Kranfahrzeuge ausgestellt wurden.
Hier sieht man der schwerste Kran, der neue Fassi F1950 von Meier Kran aus Würenlingen (CH).
Der Kran wurde montiert auf einen schönen Volvo FH500 in 10x4*6 Ausführung. Die 5. Achse wurde bei Terberg Techniek in der Niederlanden montiert.
Das Fahrzeug ist mit das niedrige Fahrerhaus ausgestattet, was hier ein schönes Gesamtbild liefert. Vorne wurde ein Stützbein montiert, damit rundum Stabil gearbeitet werden kann.
Der montierte Kran ist der Fassi F1950RAL.2.28, also die lange Ausführung vom 1950. Der Kran schiebt 8x aus bis 24,5 meter, wo er noch 3,75 Tonnen hebt. Maximal wird 26,75 Tonnen auf 4,75 Meter gehoben. Auffällig ist die angepaste Verlegung der Verrohrung. Da der Kran aber in Längsrichtung über die Ladeflache abgelegt wird, vermute ich das hier sonst die Höhe zu viel wurde.
Mit der 6x hydraulisch ausschiebender Jib wird eine Gesamtreichweite von 39,05 meter erreicht. Dort hebt er noch 810 kg. Mit JDP kann die Hubkraft gesteigert werden, indem 2 Schiebeteile vom Basiskran nicht ausgeschoben werden, die Kapazität liegt dann bei 1200 kg auf 34,25 meter. Maximal hebt der Jib im Normalbetrieb 5 Tonnen, mit JDP steigt das auf 7 Tonnen.
Bei Volvo kann man mit Euro 6 auch wieder ein hochgezogene Auspuff geliefert bekommen. Hier wurde der 2. Teil vom Auspuffdämpfer oberhalb von die Stützen montiert, unten ist der 1. Teil der Anlage verbaut. Der Volvo ist hinten mit Planetenachsen ausgestattet. Das Gesamtgewicht vom Fahrzeug liegt laut Datenblatt bei gut 47 Tonnen.
Am Heck sind 2 ausschiebbare Stützen montiert. Diese geben Stabilität bei Kranarbeiten übers Heck.
Für mehr Stabilität sorgt dieses Kontergewicht, es wiegt 6 Tonnen.
Die weitere Stabitität kommt von 2 Stützbalken, wovon die Stützen jeweils 3x ausschieben und ca. 11 meter Stützbreite bieten. Neben der Kran wurde hier ein grosses Staufach montiert. Hinten auf der Ladefläche steht noch einen Arbeitskorb.
Wieder ein schönes Fahrzeug für die Firma Meier, einen FH mit Fassi 1100 kann man hier anschauen.
 
Weiter zur Seite 2 >>

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.