www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Frühschoppen 2013 - Wolfurt
Edition 2012

This year the transport faire was held again at the yard of Helmut Schertler from Wolfurt (A).

At the entrance stood this nice Scania R500 6x2 tractor of Heho from Liechtenstein. It's coupled to a 2-axled Doll Panter lowloader, loaded with a New Holland wheelloader.

There where several trucks with Palfinger cranes, this is the new one of Kran + Trans. It's a Scania R560 in 8x4 layout and it is equiped with a Palfinger PK78002-SH crane. It's the F-version, the 7x extending unit that reaches about 18 meters far. The PJ125 jib makes that 31 meters. The headbord of a demountable flatbed stays on the truck, the flatbed is mounted onto the twistlocks. On top of the bord lies 1 manual extension. During the planning and construction of this truck, the company looked very closely at the overal heigt, that has reached the low value of 3,45 meters. That makes it also suitable for lower hallways and doors. The truck was built by Walser.

This compact truck is a nice crane truck of the roofinf company Baldauf. The MAN TGS 4x4 is equiped with a 6x extending Fassi F385 together with a 4x extending jib. With the heavy chassis reinforcements to the front, the crane can work in all directions. The flatbed can be taken of, there is a fifth wheel underneath it. The truck was built by Egon Willi Fahrzeugbau.

This nice truck also belongs to a roofing company, the company Jäger. It's a nice looking Scania R500 8x4 that is equiped with a Palfinger PK65002-SH in the 7x extending version, together with a 6x extending PJ125 jib. This one also reaches about 31 meters. Behind the crane they installed a 3-way tipper, a unusual configuration.

This is the new Scania of the swiss company Alder AG. The Scania is equiped with an Effer 955 crane in the 8S version (20,5 meter) and a 6S jib. That gives an outreach of 33,5 meter, with 2 manual extension it becomes 37,76 meters. The chassis to the front has been reinforced to the front so that the crane can work in all directions.

Not really heavy, but with an interesting chassis. This Palfinger PK27002-SH has been mounted on a Volvo FH with day cab and a hydraulically driven front axle, an option that is provided via Terberg Techniek.

 
Page 2 >>
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Frühschoppen 2013 - Wolfurt
Edition 2012

Auch dieses Jahr fand die Transportmesse wieder auf dem Hof von Helmut Schertler in Wolfurt (A) statt.

Vorne stand gleich diese schöner Scania R500 6x2 Sattelzugmaschine von Heho aus Liechtenstein. Er ist gekoppelt an einen 2-Achs Doll Panter Tieflader, die Ladung ist einen New Holland Radlader.

Es gab mehrere LKW mit Palfinger Kräne, dies ist der neue von Kran + Trans. Es ist einen Scania R560 in 8x4 Ausführung und er ist ausgestattet mit einen Palfinger PK78002-SH Kran. Es ist die F-Ausführung mit ungefähr 18 Meter Reichweite, mit der PJ125 Jib wird dies sogar 31 Meter. Hinter der Kran steht noch der Kopfwand von eine abnehmbare Pritsche, diese kann auf die Twistlocks gesetzt werden. Auf diese Wand liegt noch 1 manuelles Scheibeteil vom Kran. Bei der Bau dieser LKW wurde sehr auf die Höhe geachtet, die ist nun 3,45 Meter womit er sich auch eignet für niedrigere Türe und Hallen. Das Fahrzeug wurde bei Walser aufgebaut.

Dieser kompakter LWK ist eine schöner Kranwagen von die Dachdeckerei Baldauf. Dieser MAN TGS 4x4 ist ausgestattet mit einen 6x ausschiebende Fassi F385 mit daran noch einen 4x ausschiebenden Jib. Mit die Rahmenverstärkungen nach vorne kann dieser Kran rundum betrieben werden. Die Pritsche ist abnehmbar, darunter liegt eine Sattelkupplung. Das Fahrzeug wurde bei Egon Willi Fahrzeugbau aufgebaut.

Auch dieser LKW gehört eine Dachdeckerei, die Firma Jäger. Es ist ein toller Scania R500 8x4 der ausgestattet ist mit einen Palfinger PK65002-SH in 7x ausschiebende Ausführung, daran hängt einen 6x ausschiebender PJ125 Jib. Auch hier werden ungefähr 31 meter Reichweite erreicht. Hinter der Kran ist eine 3-Seiten Kipper montiert, eine eher ungewöhnlicher Kombination.

Dies ist der neue Scania von die schweizerische Firma Alder AG. Der Scania ist ausgestattet mit einen Effer 955 in 8S Ausführung (20,5 meter) und einen 6S jib. Damit werden 33,5 meter erreicht, mit 2 manuelle Schiebeteile liegt die Gesamtreichweite bei 37,76 meter. Der Rahmen wurde nach vorne verstärkt damit in alle Richtungen gearbeitet werden kann.

Nicht schwer, aber auf ein interessanter LKW montiert. Dieser Palfinger PK27002-SH wurde auf einen Volvo FH mit kurzes Fahrerhaus und hydraulisch angetriebene Vorderachse montiert, diese Achse wird von Terberg Techniek nachgerüstet.

 
Seite 2 >>

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.