www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Frühschoppen 2012 - Wolfurt
At 26th of may the "Frühschoppen" event of the " Verein der Berufskraftfahrer Dornbirn" took place at the yard of Helmut Schertler Transport in Wolfurt. This also included a vehicle exhibition with some interesting trucks.

This is the new MAN TGS 41.480 8x8 of Markus Schwald from Nenzing. The truck is equiped with an Effer 955 (8s with a Jib 6S) that was mounted by Wohlgenennt. That company also installed the demountable flatbed, underneath it is the fifth wheel for tractor usage. The chassis has been strengthened to the front, this gives 100% stability in all directions.

An interesting crane truck of Helmut Schertler. This R500 6x2 in extra low version is equiped with a swap-box frame and also has got a Palfinger 26002EH mounted at the front of the frame.
This drawbar trailer with steering tag axle is also interesting.
This is an MAN TGS 8x4H-6 (8x2 with Hydrodrive on the 2nd front axle, steering rear axle) of Scheuchl. It is equiped with an Effer 655 and also has a reinforced front outrigger. The 3-side tipper is not demountable.
This Palfinger PK53002SH stands on an Actros 3346 6x4 tractor that has been sold to the roofing company Rusch. The crane is not mounted directly behind the cab but on a little distance, probable to keep the front axle load within legal values.

This is an interesting MAN TGS 35.480 8x4*4 of Lins roofing. It has been equiped with a rear mounted Palfinger 53002-SH crane. This one has got it main outriggers on the front side, therefore they mounted 2 extra outriggers at the end of the chassis. These give proper stability to the rear.

This compact Volvo FH 6x2 of Zürcher has got a hydraulic drive on the front axle. This system is availble from the Dutch company Terberg Techniek. A Hiab crane has been mounted.

 
Part 2 >>
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Frühschoppen 2012 - Wolfurt
Am 26 Mai fand das Frühschoppen vom Verein der Berufskraftfahrer Dornbirn auf dem Hof von Helmut Schertler Transport in Wolfurt statt. Dazu gab es auch einen Fahrzeugaustellung mit einige interessante Fahrzeuge.
Dies ist der neue MAN TGS 41.480 8x8 von Markus Schwald aus Nenzing. Der LKW ist ausgestattet mit einen Effer 955 8s mit Jib 6S und wurde bei Wohlgenannt aufgebaut. Die montierte auch die abnehmbare Pritsche, darunter liegt eine Sattelplatte womit er auch als SZM nutzbar ist. Der Rahmen ist nach vorne hin verstärkt, damit ist der Kran rundum 100% stabil.

Ein interessantes Kranfahrzeug von Helmut Schertler. Dieser R500 6x2 in sehr niedrige Ausführung hat neben die Wechselpritschenrahmen vorne auch noch einen Palfinger 26002-EH montiert.

Dieser Hänger mit gelenkter Nachlaufachse ist auch sehr interessant.

Dies ist einen MAN TGS 8x4H-6 (also 8x2 mit Hydrodrive auf die 2. Vorderachse und ein lenkende Hinterachse) von Scheuchl. Er ist ausgestattet mit einen Effer 655 und hat auch einen verstärkten Frontabstützung. Die 3-Seitenkipper ist nicht abnehmbar.

Dieser Palfinger PK53002SH steht auf einen Actros 3346 6x4 SZM und wurde an Dachdeckerei Rusch geliefert. Der Kran steht nicht direkt hinter die Kabine, sondern wurde etwas nach hinten montiert, wahrscheinlich um die Vorderachslast nicht zu überschreiten.

Dies ist ein interessanter MAN TGS 35.480 8x4*4 von Lins Dach. Er hat einen heckmontierte Palfinger 53002-SH Kran. Dieser steht mit die Hauptstützen nach vorne, für die Stabilität nach hinten sorgen noch 2 weitere Stützen die am Ende vom Rahmen montiert sind.

Dieser kompakter Volvo FH 6x2 von Zürcher hat auf die Vorderachse eine hydraulischen Antrieb bekommen. Dieser Umbau wurde von Terberg Techniek durchgeführt. Hinter das Faherhaus steht einen Hiab Kran.

 
Teil 2 >>

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.