www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
DAF
Ginaf
Iveco
MAN
Mercedes
Scania
Volvo
Others
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Videos
Info
Scania R480 - Martens
This Scania R480 is working at Martens in Best (NL) since 2007. It was the 1st Effer 1750 for the Netherlands.

This Scania R480 8x4 was converted by Beers to a 10x4 by adding a 10 tons steered rear axle. This gives it a allowed weight of 47 tons in the Netherlands. The own weight will probably be around 38 tons, so some load can still be transported.

Here you can see clearly the size of the Effer 1750, more than a cabe lenght is needed to fold it down.

A large flatbed is installed behind the crane, which currently holds the glas suction attachment. The subframe was built rather wide, which helped in keeping the flatbed height low.

On this side of the truck they mounted cabinets and boxes for all the lifting equipment.

The truck was working here at a newly constructed house. The windows had to be installed, a rather common job for Martens. This Effer 1750 is the 8S version that can lift 5,38 tons at 19,72 meters.

With the 6S jib the outreach is increased to 31,89 meters with 1550 kg capacity. During this job they also used 1 manual extension of the jib, this gives it about 2 meters of extra outreach. The crane couldn't be placed closer to this side of the house, so the outreach of the crane had to be used for this job.

The plate of glass is being lifted with the vacuum clamp at the jib of the Effer. It is lifted as closely to the house as possible.

Inside the house stands a Hoeflon C6 crane. That also has got a vacuum clamp as attachment and now takes over the plate from the Effer. Here it has already taken over the glass and will now position it correctly into the house.

This is the Hoeflon C6, a dutch product and a very handy tool for work in cramped locations.

After the work is done, the crane is folded down to a very compact size and driven out of the house. The maximum capacity of the C6 is 3 tons. The base boom extends to 9,25 meters and can lift up to 510 kg there. With the jib it can lift 211 kg at 13,7 meters.

In transport position it is only 1,77 meters heigh and 1,05 meters wide. With the tracks at the narrow position, the width can also become 0,75 meters. A very handy piece of equipment for these special jobs!

 
Back to the: Scania index / Effer index
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Wilkommen
Updates
LKW
DAF
Ginaf
Iveco
MAN
Mercedes
Scania
Volvo
Sonstige
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Videos
Info
Scania R480 - Martens

Dieser Scania R480 ist seit 2007 bei die Firma Martens aus Best im Fuhrpark. Es war der erste Effer 1750 in den Niederlanden.

Der Scania R480 8x4 wurde bei Beers umgebaut zu einen 10x4, indem hinten einen 10 Tonnen gelenkte Achse eingebaut wurde. Damit kann er in Niederlanden mit 47 Tonnen zulässiges Gesamtgewicht zugelassen werden. Mit eine Eigengewicht so wahrscheilich um die 38 Tonnen ist dann also schon noch eine gewisse Ladeleistung verfügbar.

Hier sieht man gut wie groß ein Effer 1750 ist. Mehr wie ein Fahrerhauslänge wird benötigt um den Kran zusammen falten zu können.

Hinter der Kran ist eine lange Pritsche montiert, worauf aktuell nur ein Glassauger liegt. Der Hilfsrahmen wurde ziemlich in die Breite gebaut, damit die Ladefläche trotzdem niedrig bleiben konnte.

An diese Seite wurden Schränke und Behälter montiert worin die Hubmaterialien einen Platz finden.

Das Fahrzeug stand hier bei ein neu gebautes Haus. Die Fensterscheiben mussten eingehoben werden, eine übliche Aufgabe von Martens. Dieser Effer 1750 ist ein 8S Ausführung, er hebt auf 19,72 meter noch 5,38 Tonnen.

MIt sein 6S Jib kann er bis 31,89 meter weit reichen mit 1550 kg Kapazität. Bei diese Arbeit wurde auch noch 1 manuelles Schiebeteil vom Jib verwendet, das gibt noch ca. 2 meter extra Reichweite. Da man das Fahrzeug nicht wirklich näher an die Arbeitsstelle parken konnte, musste hier die Reichweite vom Kran genutzt werden.

Die Glasplatte wird mittels ein Glassauger am Jib vom Effer gehoben. Damit wird er so nah wie möglich am Haus gehoben.

Im Haus steht einen Hoeflon C6 Kran. Dieser hat ebenfalls einen Galssauger montiert und nimmt die Platte an die andere Seite fest. Hier hat er die Platte schon übernommen um ihm nun genau zu positionieren.

Dies ist der Hoeflon C6, ein Produkt aus den Niederlanden und sehr brauchbar an enge Einsatzorte.

Nach die Arbeit wird der Kran wieder sehr kompakt zusammengelegt und aus dem Haus gefahren. Maximal hebt der C6 Kran bis 3 Tonnen. Der Basisausleger hebt auf 9,25 meter noch 510 kg. Mit der Jib kann er auf 13,7 meter noch 211 kg heben.

In Transportmodus ist er nur 1,77 meter hoch und 1,05 breit. Wenn die Raupen noch schmaler stehen, kann die Breite auf nur 0,75 meter reduziert werden. Ein sehr nutzliches Gerät für solche Spezialaufgaben!

 
Zurück zum: Scania Übersicht / Effer Übersicht
Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.