www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
SAIE - Bologna - 2009 - 1
Bertoja

Bertoja showed this modular trailer, it consists of 2 rear axle modules with 2 axles each, a extendable and in width adjustable bed, a 2-axled dolly and a hydraulic goose-neck. With all 6 axles it has a loading capacity of 73 tonnes.

 
Bronto-Skylift

At the stand of Pichler, the Bronto importer of Italy, stood the first S90 HLA that has been deliverd in Italy to the Marano Group. It is mounted on a MAN TGS 37.480 in 10x4 version (Toni Maurer conversion).

 
Cometto

Cometto showed 2 lowloader, a lean 2-axled lowloader and a 6-axled semi-lowloader.

 
Cormach

Cormach showed another 230000, this time on a Scania R420 8x4 of Di Giulio L. It is the E9 version that has a total outreach of 23 meters at which it can lift 6,12 tonnes. The JC4 jib gives a total outreach of 44,9 meters with a capacity of 630 kg.

This is the new Cormach 80000 in E8 version, a compact 80 ton/mtr crane.

 
On to page 2 >>
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
SAIE - Bologna - 2009 - 1
Bertoja

Bertoja zeigte diese Teilbare Tieflader, er besteht aus 2 Hinterachssätze mit jeweils 2 Achsen, ein ausschiebares und in Breite verstellbares Bett, ein 2-Achs Zwischendolly und einen hydraulischen Schwanenhals. Aufgebaut als 6-Achser hat er einen Ladeleistung von 73 Ton.

 
Bronto-Skylift

Auf der stand von Pichler, der Bronto Importeur für Italien, stand der erste in Italien gelieferte S90 HLA für die Marano Group. Er ist montiert auf einen MAN TGS 37.480 in 10x4 Ausführung (Toni Maurer Umbau).

 
Cometto
Bei Cometto standen 2 Auflieger, ein leichter 2-Achs Tieflader und einen 6-Achs semi Tieflader.
 
Cormach

Cormach zeigte einen weitere 230000, diesmal auf einen Scania R420 8x4 von Di Giulio L. Es ist die E9 Ausführung mit ein Reichweite von 23 meter wo noch 6,12 Tonnen gehoben werden. Der montierte Jib is die JC4 die ein Gesamtreichweite von 44,9 meter gibt, dort hebt er noch 630 kg.

Dies ist der neue Cormach 80000 in E8 Ausführung, ein kompakter 80 ton/mtr Kran.

 
Weiter zur 2. Seite >>

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.