www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Frühschoppen 2016 - Wolfurt

I wasn't at the event itself, but visited 1 day after.

A nice new Mercedes Arocs 3258 8x4 of UBM Transport from Waldkirch. Behind the cab stands a Hiab 1058, it's an E-8 version that lifts 3,45 tons at 19,4 meters. With the jib it reaches about 33 meters. The truck is equiped with front outriggers, they are nicely hidden behind the front bumper. The chassis is also reinforced to the front. A nice feature is the driveline, it has got the Voith VIAB turbo coupling mounted in it.

A nice setup is this new lowloader combination of Halbeisen. The tractor is a MAN TGX 6x4 with the large 6-cylinder engine, the D38. Behind that is a Faymonville 3-axle semi lowloader with a hydraulically adjustable loading floor.

A new demo truck of Danube, this nice DAF XF510 6x4.

Bösch added this nice crane truck to their fleet. This MAN TGS 8x4H*6 (meaning 1 rigid driven axle, 1 Hydrdrive axle and 3 axles steered) is equiped with a Palfinger PK92002-SH in F version, so about 18 meters long. With the PJ170E jib it reaches a bit over 30 meters. This chassis was also reinforced to the front and equiped with an extra set of outriggers at the front bumper.

A Scania R 8x4 with a Hiab 422 E-7 crane.

A Tatra Phoenix 6x6 with a loggers body and a rear mounted Jenz crane.

Mercedes Arocs 3551 6x6 with a rear mounted Hiab XS211.

A very nice crane truck was this Mercedes Arocs 3251 8x4. It has got a rear mounted Effer 1405 8S with a 6S jib. It is mounted to a demountable subframe, so the truck can also be used for other work. The front has got 2 sideways extending outriggers that extend the support length to the front. At the rear there are the regular outriggers and 2 extra outriggers that swivvel to the rear for extra support. The truck is sold to Tschudy in Chur.

Another Hiab XS211, now an a MAN TGS 6x6. It is owned by Brechter Transporte.

A very nice truck is this Renault C520 8x4 of Eberle Transport. It has got a rear mounted Fassi F365.

And the last one is this nice Arocs 3551 6x6 logging truck of Schedler, it has got a Kesla 2112 crane at the rear.

 
Back to the events
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Frühschoppen 2016 - Wolfurt

Ich war dieses Jahr nicht auf die Aufstellung selber, aber 1 Tag später.

Schöner Mercedes Arocs 3258 8x4 von UBM Transport aus Waldkirch. Hinter das Fahrerhaus wurde einen Hiab 1058 montiert, einen E-8 der auf 19,4 Meter noch 3,45 Tonnen hebt. Mit der Jib wird ca. 33 Meter erreicht. Der LKW ist ausgestattet mit Frontstützen, die sind schön hinter der Stossfanger eingebaut. Der Rahmen wurde auch nach vorne hin verstärkt. Auffällig ist der Antriebsstrang, der ist mit einen Voith VIAB Turbokupplung ausgestattet.

Ein schöner Kombination stand vorne, dieser Tiefladerkombination von Halbeisen. Der MAN TGX 6x4 hat der neue schwere 6-Zylinder Motor, der D38. Am TGX hängt einen Faymonville 3-Achs Semi-Tieflader mit hydraulisch verbreiterbare Ladeflur.

Einen Vorführer von Danube, dieser schöner DAF XF510 6x4.

Bei Bösch wurde das Furhpark um dieses Kranfahrzeug erweitert. Dieser MAN TGS 8x4H*6 (also 1 Starachse, 1 Achse mit Hydrodrive und 3 Achsen gelenkt) ist ausgestattet mit einen Palfinger PK92002-SH in F Ausführung, also ca. 18 Meter lang. Mit der PJ170E Jib wird etwas über 30 Meter erreicht. Auch hier wurde der Rahmen nach vorne hin verstärkt und wurden Frontstützen montiert.

Einen Scania R 8x4 mit einen Hiab 422 E-7 Kran.
Einen Tatra Phoenix 6x6 mit Holzaufbau und Jenz Kran am Heck.
Mercedes Arocs 3551 6x6 mit einen Hiab XS211 am Heck.

Ein tolles Kranfahrzeug ist dieser Mercedes Arocs 3251 8x4. Er hat einen heckmontierte Effer 1405 8S mit 6S Jib. Er ist auf einen Wechselrahmen montiert, damit der LKW auch anderweitig genutzt werden kann. Vorne hat er 2 Stützen die schräg nach vorne ausschieben und damit die Stützlänge noch weiter vergrößern. Am Heck wurden neben die übliche Kranstützen noch 2 Klappstützen montiert die mehr Stabilität nach hinten geben. Das Fahrzeug geht an Tschudy in Chur.

Noch einen Hiab XS211 ist auf diesen MAN TGS 6x6 montiert, er gehört Bechter Transporte.

Ein schöner LKW ist dieser Renault C520 8x4 von Eberle Transport. Er hat ein heckmontierte Fassi F365.

Und abschließend ein schöner Arocs 3551 6x6 Holztransporte von Schedler, er hat einen Kesla 2112 heckmontiert.

 
Zurück zu die Aktionen

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.