www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Videos
Info
Bauma 2019 - Jekko

An interesting crane in the higher segment of mini-cranes is this Jekko JF545. It is a collaboration between Jekko and Fassi. The tracked chassis is driven by a 74 hp Kubota engine that hangs at this side.

Jekko has chosen four cross type outriggers for this machine. Fully extended, they give a support base of 6,7 by 6,7 meters.

This crane has gotten the electrical powerpack as well, it is installed in the rear compartment. With that, the crane can run with power from the grid and therefore is emission free for usage indoor. The owner, Adekma Levage from Le Mans (F), also chose the optional winch that is mounted to the frame here.

The own weight of the crane itself is 13,7 tons, the ballast at the crane's turret adds 3,5 tons to that. The jib weighs also 1200 kg, so in total you get 18,4 ton which is quite managable to transport.The width over the tracks is 1,84 meter, the total length is 5,45 meter and with a height of only 2,745 meter, this machine will fit into most narrows spaces.

The crane that is used is the Fassi F545 in 6x extending version, combined with a 6x extending jib. This combination lifts a maximum load of 15,5 ton and can reach up to 28,2 meters iwth 600 kg. Such values are good for the heavier glas installation work, or for working at more height.

A nice crane solution of which already several are sold. There is also a smaller version available, the JF365.

To increase the capacity of the JF crane range, Jekko developed this new JF990. As the name already indicates, it is based on the Fassi F990.

With this crane a big leap upwards has been made against the current competition, aside from some special built one-off units with more lifting power. The concept is basically the same as the JF545, meaning it has a central crane frame with 4 swivveling outriggers mounted to it. These offer a maximum support base of 8,5 by 8,5 meter.

The drive concept is also similar, the powerpack again hangs at the front, only is now powered by a 110 hp Kubota engine. The package in the back again can hold the electrical powerpack. The own weight of this machine is now 20 tons for the base crane. There are 2 counterweights for the crane of 3 and 3,5 tons. The jib on this unit weighs 1680 kg, so that the crane weighs in at 28180 kg. Together with the necessary lifting tools, the total weight will be around 30 tons. Not really a mini crane anymore, but still a weight that can be transported rather easy. With 6,4 meter length, 2,14 meter width and 3,09 meters of height (without jib, with jib it's 3,43 meters) it is also still rather compact.

Here we have a better view on the crane base. The crane is mounted very low into this frame, to get the overall height as low as possible. The F990 was installed in the longest available version, the F990.2.28. Combined with the L616 jib, this crane will reach 31,85 meter far with 815 kg. The tilting height of the jib is at about 24 meters, with a horizontal outreach of 14,6 meters at that height. With 3 manual extensions, a total outreach of 37,25 meters with 265 kg capacity is possible.

The crane be equiped with numerous options, just like the JF545. There is a towing winch available, a workmans basket and different Fassi options to specify for the crane including many adapter parts. Off course a white-padded track is also available for indoor use.

 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Videos
Info
Bauma 2019 - Jekko

Ein interessanter Kran im oberen Minikran Segment ist dieser Jekke JF545. Es ist eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen Jekko und Fassi. Das Raupenfahrwerk wird von einen 74Ps Kubota Motor angetrieben der an diese Seite hängt.

Jekko hat am Kranrahmen 4 schwenkbare Stützen montiert. Der maximale Abstützbasis liegt bei 6,7 bei 6,7 meter.

Bei dieser Kran wurde ein elektrisches Powerpack installiert, der hangt an diese Seite vom Kran. Damit kann der Kran auch am Stromnetz betrieben werden, womit also emissionsfreies Arbeiten in der Halle möglich ist. Auch wählte die Kunde, Adekma Levage aus Le Mans (F), die optionale Winde der vorne am Rahmen hängt.

Das Eigengewicht dieser Kran liegt bei 13,7 Tonnen, der Ballast am Kranfuß fügt 3,5 Tonnen hinzu. Der Jib wiegt bei diesem Kran 1200 kg, womit also das Gesamtgewicht bei 18,4 Tonnen liegt, ein Gewicht was man recht gut transportieren kann. Mit eine Breite über die Raupen von 1,84 meter, eine Länge von 5,45 meter und ein Höhe von 2,745 meter kommt der Kran auf fast alle enge Stellen.

Als Kran wurde einen Fassi F545 installaliert in die 6x ausschiebende Version, kombiniert mit ein 6x ausschiebender Jib. Diese Kombination hebt maximal 15,5 tonnen und reicht maximal 28,2 meter weit mit 600 kg Kapazität. Solche Hubwerte sind sehr geeignet für schwerere Glasarbeiten, oder für arbeiten auf großere Höhen.

Ein schöne Kranlösung der auch schon mehrfach verkauft wurde. Es gibt auch noch ein leichtere Ausführung davon, der JF365.

Um das Programm nach oben aus zu dehnen, wurde der neue Jekkoe JF990 entwickelt. So wie die Name schon vermuten lässt, wurde hier der Fassi F990 Kran verwendet.

Damit macht man ein großen Sprung weg von die aktuelle Konkurrenz, abgesehen von einige Einzelstücke mit mehr Hublast. Das Konzept ist faktisch das gleiche wie beim JF545, also mit ein zentraler Rahmen woran 4 Schwenkstützen montiert sind. Diese schieben hier auf maximal 8,5 bei 8,5 meter aus.

Das Antriebskonzept ist auch identische. Vorne hängt wieder das Powerpack mit Kubota Motor, diesmal einer der 110Ps Leistung hat. Im Heck ist wieder Platz für das eletrische Powerpack. Das Eigengewicht dieser Maschine liegt nun bei 20 Tonnen für der Basiskran. Hinzu kommen 2 Ballastgewichte von 3 und 3,5 Tonnen. Der Jib wiegt diesmal 1680 kg, also kommt man auf 28180 kg gesamt. Zusammen mit das nötige Hubmaterial liegt man dann bei ca. 30 Tonnen gesamt, was also nicht mehr ganz ein Minikran entspricht, aber trotzdem noch transportabel ist. Mit 6,4 meter Länge, 2,14 meter Breite und 3,09 meter Höhe (ohne Jib, mit Jib ist es 3,43 meter) ist er auch noch ziemlich kompakt.

Hier ein guten Blick auf dem Kranfuß. Der Kran wurde so tief wie möglich darin montiert um die Gesamthöhe zu minimieren. Der F990 wurde in die längste Version installaliert, also der F990.2.28. Kombiniert mit ein L616 Jib erreicht diese Maschine dann eine Reichweite von 31,85 meter mit 815 kg Kapazität. Die Knickhöhe vom Jib liegt bei ca. 24 meter, mit eine horizontale Reichweite von 14,6 meter auf diese Höhe. Mit 3 manuelle Schiebeteile wird maximal sogar bis 37,25 meter weit eine Last von 265 kg gehoben.

Dieser Kran kann, genaus so wie der JF545, mit eine vielfalt an Optionen ausgestattet werden. So gibt es wieder eine Winde für den Unterwagen, sowie auch einen Mannschaftskorb. Verschiedene Kranoptionen und Anbauteile für den Fassi Kran sind verfügbar, und natürlich auch eine Raupe mit weiße Lauffläche für die Nutzung in Hallen.

 

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.