www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Videos
Info
Bauma 2019 - Cormach

Cormach had this nice Scania G500 of MinoEge on display, although it was parked a bit cramped.

This Scania holds the largest foldable Cormach crane, the 150000X E8F308 HP. This crane extends 8x to about 17 meters with 5,58 tons capacity. With the 8x extending jib it can reach 32 meters with 1,3 ton capacity. Maximum load that the jib can carry is 11,11 tons.

Behind the crane they installed a small flatbed for some load or lifting materials. The installation was done by Cormach's own Centro Gru.

The X in the name indicates that the crane is equiped with cross legs. They extend sideways and to the front, thus providing stability in both directions. The outriggers are mounted on top of each other, this is the lower side, the right side is mounted on top of this. This setup doesn't need a front outrigger anymore, but the crane moves back about 30 cm to make room for the outriggers.

This is the same crane, but now without a jib or cross legs. The outriggers where mounted on top of each other as well here, to save installtion length. The dimensions of this crane are identical to the 135000 model, but the lifting values are a bit higher.

The gap between the 135000 and the 95000 is now filled with this new 110000 crane. The E8 version extends 8x to 19 meters with 3,7 ton capacity. Combined with a jib, it will reach about 31 meter with 1,23 tons.

This is the version with the regular outriggers, also mounted on top of each other. The X-version with cross legs is also available. This crane is sold to the company il Parmense near Parma.

 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Videos
Info
Bauma 2019 - Cormach

Bei Cormach stand ein schöner Scania G500 von MinoEge. Leider stand er aber ein bischen eng geparkt.

Auf diesen Scania wurde der größte faltbare Cormach Kran, der 150000X E8F308 HP montiert. Der Kran schiebt 8x aus bis ca. 17 meter mit 5,58 tonnen Kapazität. Mit der 8x ausschiebender Jib wird dann ca. 32 meter erreicht mit 1,3 tonnen Kapazität. Maximal kann am Jib 11,11 Tonnen gehoben werden.

Hinter der Kran wurde noch eine kleine Pritsche montiert, für kleine Ladungen oder Hubmaterial. Der Aufbau wurde von Cormachs Firma Centro Gru durchgeführt.

Der X im Name deutet auf die Kreuzstützen am Kranfuß hin. Diese schieben schräg nach vorne aus und geben also Stabilität nach vorne. Die Stützen wurden übereinander montiert, dies ist die niedrige Seite, rechts wurde er höher montiert. Mit diese Bauweise braucht man vorne keine zusätzliche Stütze mehr. Der Kran steht dafür aber ca. 30 cm weiter nach hinten.

Dies ist der gleicher Kran, nun aber ohne Jib und Kreuzstützen. Auch hier wurden die Stützen überhalb von einander montiert um Bauraum zu sparen. Die Abmessungen dieser Kran sind identisch zum 135000er, aber die Hubwerte liegen höher.

Um die Lücke zwischen dem 135000 und 95000 zu füllen, wird nun dieser 110000 Kran eigenführt. Der E8 Ausführung schiebt 8x aus bis ca. 19 meter mit 3,7 Tonnen. Kombiniert mit einen Jib kann er ca. 31 meter weit reichen mit 1,23 Tonnen Kapazität.

Dies ist die Version mit normale Stüzen, die auch hier über einander montiert sind. Eine X-Version ist auch lieferbar mit Kreuzstützen. Dieser Kran wurde an die Firma il Parmense bei Parma verkauft.

 

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.