www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welkom
Updates
Trucks
Kranen
Evenementen
Laadkranen
Links
Info
Bauma 2007
Short report about the most interesting vehicles.
 

Moog

At the stand of Moog stood this Scania P420 10x4 with a bridge inspection unit. The 2 extra axles (no. 3 and 7) are not suspended are only necessary for stability when working with the unit. They are lifted during transport.

 

Sisu

Sisu Germany displayed 2 vehicles, the first one was this Sisu Rock C600 in 10x4 layout. It has the 15 liter Caterpillar engine. The Sisu will go to work in Germany and has gotten a special permit for 44 tons total weight.

The second Sisu was this Crane R500 in 8x4 layout. These trucks are factory fitted with a strengthened chassis to the front, which means that front outrigger can be mounted directly to the vehicle. This Sisu is equiped with the 13 liter 6-cylinder engine of Renault (Volvo) and has a power of 500 hp. A Fassi 800 has been mounted.

 

Effer

Effer showed this impressive 1750 that is mounted onto a Scania R500 8x2. It is a 1750 L that extends 8x hydraulically and also has a 6x extending jib with 2 more manual extensions.

 

Cormach

Cormach showed a telescopic crane 1650-VF that was mounted on a Astra 84 44 in 8x4 layout. Also a seperate 125000 was shown, it is standing in front of the Astra.

 

MKG

At MKG stood this interesting Volvo FM480 in 10x4 layout. It is equiped with a MKG HMK 991 HP Ta3-a3, which means that the boom aswell as the jib extend 3x hydraulically. This gives an outreach of 33 meter or a total height of 44 meters. The main boom reaches up to 29,5 meters, at this height the jib has a horizontal outreach of 21 meters. The crane has a lifting capacity of 99 ton/mtr. The Volvo is meant for Switzerland and is converted to a 5-axled truck, it is sold to Meiko Kran.

 

Palfinger

At Palfinger stood this MAN 35.480 in 8x2 layout. With the Hydrodrive on the 2nd front axle, it can be used temporarely as a 8x4. A Palfinger PK85002F with a PJ170E jib is mounted. Front outriggers have also been mounted, but the front chassis isn’t strengthened.

 

Fassi

Fassi showed this good looking DAF XF105.460 8x4 of Meindl Transport from Austria. It is equiped with a Fassi F800.28XP that extends 8x and has 1 manual part. The chassis between the crane and the front bumper has been reinforced for the mounting of the front outriggers. The crane has been mounted by the company Stubenberger.

 

Scania

Scania showed this 5-axled Scania R500 in 10x4 layout for the new Swiss market where these kind of trucks now get a allowed total weight of 40 tonnes.

 

Hiab

At the stand of Hiab stood this MAN TGA 35.480 in 8x4 layout. This MAN was also equiped with Hydrodrive so that it can also be used a 8x6. The tractor, owned by Balmer Schwertransporte, has a Hiab 800 with Jib 170 on it.

 

HMF

At HMF stood this Mercedes Actros 4451 8x4 of Scholpp that is equiped with a HMF Thor K8 with a Jib FJ1200-K6. The tractor is equiped with a demountable load box.

 
Back to the events index
Materiaal van deze Website’s mag alleen na schriftelijke toestemming van Ditzj gebruikt worden.

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Bauma 2007

Zusammenfassung von die interessanteste Fahrzeuge.

 

Moog

Auf der Stand von Moog stand diese Scania P420 10x4 mit Brückenuntersichtsgerät. Die 2 Zusatzachsen (no. 3 und 7) sind nicht gefedert und sind nur zur Stabilisierung des Fahrzeugs in Arbeitsposition da. Während der Fahrt sind sie gehoben.

 

Sisu

Sisu Deutschland stellte 2 Farhzeuge aus, der Erste ist diese Sisu Rock C600 in 10x4 Ausführung. Er hat einen 15 liter Caterpillar Motor. Er wird zukünftig in Deutschland eingesetzt und hat dafür einen Sondergenehmigung für 44 Tonnen Gesamtgewicht bekommen.

Der zweite Sisu war diese Crane R500 in 8x4 Ausführung. Diese LKWs können ab Werk ausgestattet werden mit einen nach vorne verstärktes Hilfsrahmen, damit die Frontstützten direkt montiert werden können. Diese Sisu hat einen 13 Liter 6-Zylinder Motor von Renault (Volvo) und hat einen Leistung von 500 Ps. Es ist einen Fassi 800 Kran montiert.

 

Effer

Effer zeigte diesen beeindruckende 1750 welche auf einen Scania R500 8x2 montiert ist. Es ist einen 1750 L der 8x hydraulisch ausschiebt. Der Jib schiebt 6x hydraulisch aus und hat auch noch 2 manuelle Ausschübe.

 

Cormach

Cormach hatte einen Teleskopkran 1650-VF auf einen Astra 84 44 in 8x4 Ausführung auf ihren Stand. Ebenfalls wurde eine seperate 125000 gezeigt, Sie steht vor den Asta.

 

MKG

Bei MKG stand diesen interessanten Volvo FM480 in 10x4 Ausführung. Er ist ausgestattet mit einen MKG HMK 991 HP Ta3-a3, was bedeutet das sowohl der Kranausleger sowie auch der Jib 3x hydraulisch ausschieben bis zur eine Länge von 33 Meter oder eine Höhe von 44 Meter. Der Hauptmast erreicht eine Höhe von 29,5 Meter, auf diesen Höhe erreicht der Jib einen horizontalen Reichweite von 21 Meter. Der Kran hat einen Hubkapazität von 99 Ton/mtr. Diese Volvo ist für die Schweiz umgebaut worden zu einen 5-Achser und ist verkauft an Meiko Kran.

 

Palfinger

Bei Palfinger stand einen MAN 35.480 in 8x2 Ausführung. Mittels Hydrodrive auf die 2. Vorderachse kann er kurzfristig als 8x4 benutzt werden. Es ist einen Palfinger PK85002F mit einen PJ170E Jib montiert.

 

Fassi

Bei Fassi stand diese sehr schöne DAF XF105.460 8x4 von Meindl Transport aus Österreich. Er ist ausgestattet mit einen Fassi F800.28XP der 8x ausschiebt und 1 manuellen Ausschub hat. Der Rahmen zwischen Kran und Vordere Stossfanger ist komplett verstärkt für die Montage von die Frontstützen. Die Firma Stubenberger hat den Kran aufgebaut.

 

Scania

Scania zeigte diese 5-Achsige Scania R500 in 10x4 Ausführung für den neuen Markt in der Schweiz wo diesen Fahrzeug mittlerweile einen Zulassung für 40 Tonnen Gesamtgewicht bekommen.

 

Hiab

Auf der Stand von Hiab stand diese MAN TGA 35.480 in 8x4 Ausführung. Auch diese MAN hat Hydrodrive auf die 2. Vorderachse womit er also als 8x6 benutzt werden kann. Auf der Sattelzugmaschine von Balmer Schwertransporte ist einen Hiab 800 mit einen Jib 170 montiert.

 

HMF

Bei HMF stand diese Mercedes Actros 4451 8x4 von Scholpp der ausgestattet ist mit einen HMF Thor K8 mit einen Jib FJ1200-K6. Der Zugmaschine ist hier ausgestattet mit einen abnehmbare Pritsche.

 
Zurück zu den Events

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.