www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Welcome
Updates
Trucks
Cranes
Events
Knucklebooms
Links
Info
Gottwald AK 850 - Schmidbauer KG

In September 2003 this Gottwald AK 850 of Schmidbauer KG from Gräfelfing was at work at the power plant of Munich. Lets start with a overview of the site. To the left we see the chimney parts that are being build. Behind those was a Demag AC 395 of Duro-Dakovic/Montaza from Croatia. Behind the AK there where 2 more cranes of Schmidbauer. And then there where also 2 tower cranes for the lighter building materials.

Here the AK850 is lifting a chimney piece. The AK 850 is standing here with about 54 meters of main boom together with 59 meters of luffing jib. The pieces weight in at about 90 tons. Unfortunately the building site was very full and narrow so that it was hard to get any good pictures.

Lets take a closer look at the machine. The undercarriage has 10 axles of which 4 are driven. This crane used to have a one-piece upper structure. Later on it was cut in two pieces to keep up with axle load regulations.

Here we can clearly see the spot where it has been seperated. The complete rear-part, together with the A-boom is being transported on a lowloader.

 
Back to the cranes index
 
Contents of these webpages may only be used after written permission of Ditzj

www.Ditzj.de
 
Home
Willkommen
Updates
LKW
Krane
Aktionen
Ladekrane
Links
Info
Gottwald AK 850 - Schmidbauer KG

In September 2003 stand der Gottwald AK 850 von Schmidbauer KG uit Gräfelfing bei das Heizkraftwerk von München. Fangen wir an mit ein Übersichtsbild. Im Vordergrund-links stehen die Schornsteinteile die noch im Anbau sind. Dahinter steht ein Demag AC 395 von Duro-Dakovic/Montaza aus Kroatien. Hinter der AK stehen 2 weitere Krane von Schmidbauer, und dann gab es noch 2 Turmdrehkrane für die leichtere Baumaterialen.

Hier wurde von der AK850 gerade ein Schornsteinteil eingehoben. Der AK 850 steht hier mit fast 54 meter Hauptmast und 59 meter Wippe. Die Teile wiegen so um die 90 tonnen. Leider war der Baustelle sehr eng und voll, wodurch gute Bilder nur schwer machbar waren.

Werfen wir mal ein Blick auf der Maschine. Der Unterwagen ist ein 10-achser, wovon 4 Achsen angetrieben sind. Diese Kran hatte früher ein Oberwagen aus einem Teil, später ist er geteilt worden um die heutige Achslasten einhalten zu können.

Hier ist gut die Trennstelle sichtbar. Das komplette hintere Teil wird zusammen mit der A-Bock auf einen Tieflader transportiert.

 
Zurück zum Kranenübersicht
 

Material dieser Webseiten darf nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Ditzj verwendet werden.